Class of 1962

132 Graduates

30th Reunion Pictures

40th Reunion Pictures

Yearbook Pictures

To add or change your information, go to 'Contact Us'


NameNicknameAddressCityStateZipcodeHome PhoneWork Phone
Email Address
Ady, Charles
 
 
 
CA
 
 
 
c80ca@yahoo.com
Aleman, Frank
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Aleman, Philip
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Allsup, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
johnallsup@hotmail.com
Barmann, Edwin
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bauer, Paul
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bauer1111@aol.com
Bauer, William
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
anythingforbill@hotmail.com
Beahringer, Edward
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Beare, Max
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Bevirt, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Biggs, Ronald
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boron, Eugene
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ejb@hrrg.org
Borowy, Richard
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Boze, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bobboze@charter.net
Brady, Patrick
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Brassier, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
tfbfeb@gmail.com
Buckman, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Burgess, Roy
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Burrelsman, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cassin, Michael
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cassin, Robert
 
Deceased - 2018
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cissel, William
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Cook, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Dammrich, James
 
 
 
FL
 
 
 
plmcityjim@aol.com
Dochwat, Stephen
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Doyle, Terrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
terkay@gvtc.com
Durbin, Richard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2008durbin@gmail.com
Eisele, James
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jseisele@peaknet.net
Eros, James
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jeros@tlcdelivers.com
Fehlig, Robert
 
164 Oak Hill Dr.Maryville
IL
62062
618-345-5372
 
rffehlig@yahoo.com
Flynn, Michael
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
mikeflynn44@gmail.com
Foley, Edward
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Forys, David
 
Deceased - 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
Franke, Charles
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
chuck62232@yahoo.com
Gagen, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
trg21@calsercorp.net
Galas, Raymond
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Galas, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Golec, Anthony
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gonzales, Kenneth
 
Deceased - 1994
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gotto, Lindell
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gregowicz, Joseph
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Grill, Frank
 
Deceased - 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
Gurley, Walter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hamilton, Everett
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ejhamb@aol.com
Hamlin, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
bbhamlin@sbcglobal.net
Heffernan, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
theffernan3@comcast.net
Heinzl, Raymond
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
area8rh@aol.com
Hlavek, Kenneth
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hoffmann, Lawrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
larhoffma6@aol.com
Hotz, Gary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Hudzik, Raymond
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Huntley, Michael
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kalicki, Paul
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
pwmmk@hotmail.com
Kane, Jerry
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Keck, Thomas
 
Deceased - 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ketterer, John
Jack
P.O. 1682Lake Ozark
MO
65049
573-365-7186
 
chiefjk@att.net
Kinsella, Lawrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
megalithics@hotmail.com
Kinsella, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kohnen, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rkohnen@charter.net
Kolb, David
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
yrubl@aol.com
Kult, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Labus, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lambert, Donald
 
2506 Bristol DriveAmes
IA
50010
515-292-8992
641-751-0605 (cell)
doncindylamb@mchsi.com
Lauber, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lawrence, Charles
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
LePere, Gary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lovatto, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Lucey, Robert
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Madura, Walter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maloney, Terrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Manion, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
golfbum44@charter.net
Martinez, Charles
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mattison, Terrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mays, Robert
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
McClelland, Richard
 
Deceased - 2017
 
 
 
 
 
richm1944@hotmail.com
McIlvoy, David
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
dmcilvoy@aol.com
Medley, James
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mushill, Richard
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Neal, Michael
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Norkus, Frank
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Novich, Dennis
Joe
220 Wuthering Heights DriveColorado Springs
CO
80921
719-488-9612
719-556-9348
djnovich@adelphia.net
O'Connell, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
joconnell@pjstar.com
O'Neill, Rea
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
O'Sullivan, Cornelius
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
cposull@aol.com
Oyler, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pasek, Kenneth
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Pasterski, Lawrence
 
Deceased - 2012
 
 
 
 
 
 
Raski, Theodore
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reed, William
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
reed4190@sbcglobal.net
Renollet, Edward
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
erenollet@yahoo.com
Resmann, Jerome
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jerryresmann@gmail.com
Rios, Joseph
 
Deceased - 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
Rodriguez, Joseph
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
sharonrodriguez4@hotmail.com
Roewe, Lawrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
roewe2@mchsi.com
Rouch, Vincent
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ruder, Lawrence
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ruegg, Walter
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
mshp720@hotmail.com
Schaefer, Michael
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
mikes@pacific-consultants.com
Schmidt, Jerome
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schmidt, Michael
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Schrage, Dale
 
6250 E Placita El VueloTucson
AZ
85750
520-529-2321
 
schragenm@hotmail.com
Siebert, Joseph
 
Deceased - 2017
 
 
 
 
 
 
Siekmann, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sirko, James
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jimmyruth@frontiernet.net
Smith, Richard
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Soehnlin, Richard
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Staroba, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stasiak, Joseph
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stefanik, Richard
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Strack, James
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Stufflebean, Charles
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Suarez, John
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
jmssuarez@yahoo.com
Sudja, Carl
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Swierczek, Edward
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
swierczek8@sbcglobal.net
Theobald, Weldon
 
 
 
CA
 
 
 
wt931@aol.com
Thompson, Thomas
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tissier, Raymond
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Trittschuh, Edward
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Turski, Ronald
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rbturski@gmail.com
Valentin, Michael
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Van Loo, Arthur
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Viner, James
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Vogt, Robert
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
rjvsrblues@aol.com
Vollmer, George
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Waggaman, Patrick
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wappel, Francis
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Whealon, John
Dan
Deceased - 2016
 
 
 
 
 
 
Whitfield, James
 
Deceased - 2015
 
 
 
 
 
 
York, George
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zeller, Chester
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zimmerman, Dennis
 
Deceased
 
 
 
 
 
 
Zollner, Maurice
 
Deceased - 2016
 
 
 
 
 
mzollner@charter.net